Archive | 12:37 pm

search engine

1 Aug

My first day at DFP

1 Aug

I am very happy to spell out my first day experiences in DFP. It was a nice experience. On 15th first time I stepped into the Deshpande foundation campus. It was my first visit to here even to Hubli also. I came with enthusiastic and with the intention of improving my personality and leadership qualities.
Morning at 9.00 O’ clock when I entered to the class the introduction section was going on. All fellows should have been introduced themselves by saying their name, native place, educational back ground and the purpose of joining DFP. After this the group was divided into 2 and instruction was given to introduce the group in the form of skit. Then all the fellows supposed to introduce themselves by saying their name along with an adjective. After that Mr. Chinna babu and Mr. Cameron gave orientation on Deshpande foundation. Then all fellows are supposed to introduce themselves by using card board sheet. In that we have to include self introduction, hobbies, achievements, admission, and work experience by using photos. Afternoon time given to prepare this chart. But all the fellows said that to prepare this in the hostel. So, by the end we came to hostel with chart making assignment.
In this way first day was a memorable day. It inspired me to become a successful person in the society.

Hi

1 Aug

I am sushmitha i am new to wordpress. At present i am the  fellow of Deshpande fellowship programme in Hubli.

Hello world!

1 Aug

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!